Latest Products http://www.precision-engineers.co.in Latest Products 17-07-24 en-us http://www.precision-engineers.co.in Check Valves http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/check-valve.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Check Valves that is inclusive of Wafer Check Valve and Non Slam Check Valve. We have tie-ups with the reputed manufacturers who make use of corrosion and abrasion resistant metal for their production. Pneumatic Cylinder http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Cylinder Wafer Check Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/wafer-check-valve.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bangalore (Karnataka), we are actively functioning as Importer and Supplier of Wafer Check Valve. Sturdy build, corrosion resistant, longer service life and cost-effectiveness are the prime features, which is why our Wafer Check Valve is extensively in demand. Fuel Flow Meter http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/fuel-flow-meter.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Supplier of Fuel Flow Meter in Karnataka, India. Our Flow Meter is precisely designed in order to provide high degree of accuracy. We make available Flow Meter with different technical specifications to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Level Switch http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/level-switch.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Level Switch in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our switch is manufactured using high-grade raw materials to ensure excellent performance. Level switch that we offer is highly used to prevent tank overflowing by an alarm. Double Window Sight Glass Flow Indicators http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/double-window-sight-glass-flow-indicators.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Double Window Sight Glass Flow Indicators in Karnataka. Our Glass Flow Indicators are used in different industries. Our Glass Flow Indicators are manufactured using high-grade glass as per the international quality standards. Glass Tube Rotameter http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/glass-tube-rotameter.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Tube Rotameter that we offer is manufactured using high-grade components to ensure superior quality. Our rotameter is corrosion and abrasion resistant. We make available Tube Rotameter is known for its high efficiency and excellent performance. Measuring Instruments http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Supplier of Measuring Instruments in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our products are manufactured as per the international quality standards in order to provide high quality and excellent performance. Foot Pedal Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/foot-pedal-valve.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Foot Pedal Valve is precisely designed by our experienced technicians to ensure high accuracy. We use high-grade metals and other raw material to manufacture valves. We provide a wide range of valves in different sizes and other technical specifications according to the requirement of buyers. Poppet Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/poppet-valve.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering the finest quality Poppet Valve in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Valve is precisely designed to regulate the flow of cylinders.  We use high-grade metal and other raw materials to fabricate valves. Flow Regulator http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/flow-regulator.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flow Regulator is provided by us in number of models to suite many different gas and liquid applications. Our Regulator comes with precise control of cylinders speed, time delay applications and in line and panel mounted versions. Y Type Control Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/y-type-control-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Y Type Control Valve that we make available is 2/2 way control Valve. Resistant to corrosion, abrasion and weather, our Y Type Control Valve is comprehensively in demand. We have sourced the Valve from the named manufacturers only after full-fledged quality assurance. 3 Way Globe Control Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/3-way-globe-control-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an unsurpassable Importer and Supplier of 3 Way Globe Control Valve in Karnataka, India. We have tie-ups with the prestigious brands manufacturing this type of Valve and bring to you the finest quality that is stringently checked for its durability many a times. Electrically Actuated Butterfly Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/electrically-actuated-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Importer and Supplier of Electrical Actuated Butterfly Valve in Karnataka, India. We have strong and close bonds with the reputed manufacturers who make use of preeminent quality metal and ultra-modern machines for their production. Pneumatic Actuated Butterfly Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/pneumatic-actuated-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing premium Pneumatic Actuated Butterfly Valve. We are a renowned Importer and Supplier of Pneumatic Actuated Butterfly Valve in Karnataka, India. It is sourced from the reliable manufacturers who design it in accordance with the international quality norms. Pneumatic Actuated Ball Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/pneumatic-actuated-ball-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Pneumatic Actuated Ball Valve in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Ball Valve is precisely designed by experienced technicians in order to provide high quality and excellent performance. Electrically Actuated Ball Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/electrically-actuated-ball-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Actuated Ball Valve that we offer is manufactured using high-grade metal and other raw material to ensure supreme quality. Our Ball Valve is available in different sizes, grades and other technical specifications. Y - Strainers http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/y-strainers.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Importer and Supplier of Y – Strainers in Karnataka, India. Our procurement team deeply analyzes the Strainers before actually sourcing them. They are compact in design, sturdy in construction, inexpensive and assure long service life. Diaphragm Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for top of the line quality Diaphragm Valve, contact us! We are a reckoned Importer and Supplier of Diaphragm Valve in Karnataka, India. We can make it available in diverse materials having flanged end. Non Slam Check Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/non-slam-check-valve.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Importer and Supplier of Non Slam Check Valve from Bangalore (Karnataka). The Non Slam Check Valve that we make available is produced using non-corrosive Stainless Steel and latest machines and technologies. Forged Steel Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/forged-steel-valves.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Importer and Supplier of Forged Steel Valve in Karnataka, India. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing it making use of optimum quality and abrasion resistant steel so as to enhance its quality as well as performance. Double Acting Heavy Duty Cylinder http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/double-acting-heavy-duty-cylinder.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Supplier of Double Acting Heavy Duty Cylinder in Karnataka. Rugged design, high quality and excellent performance are some of the attributes of our Heavy Duty Cylinder. Double Acting Imperial Cylinder http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/double-acting-imperial-cylinder.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Double Acting Imperial Cylinder that we offer are manufactured using high-grade metal and other components to ensure high efficiency and supreme quality. We provide Imperial Cylinder in different capacities according to the requirement of buyers. Single Acting Impact Cylinder http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/single-acting-impact-cylinder.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Single Acting Impact Cylinder in India. Our Impact Cylinder is manufactured using the latest technology and high-grade metal to ensure superior quality. Pneumatic Cylinder Piston Actuated Gate Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/pneumatic-cylinder-piston-actuated-gate-valve.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in importing and supplying a wide variety of Pneumatic Cylinder Piston Actuated Gate Valve from Karnataka, India. Our Actuated Gate Valve is accurate in dimensions, compact in design, finely finished assuring long service life. Butterfly Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Butterfly Valve, provided by us, is made using top of the line quality metal and upgraded machines and technologies. Our exclusive collection of Butterfly Valve is inclusive of Electrical Actuated Butterfly Valve and Pneumatic Actuated Butterfly Valve. Control Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/control-valve.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide range of Control Valve that includes Y Type Control Valve and 3 Way Globe Control Valve. They are procured from the trusted manufacturers who make use of sturdy and durable metal along with ultra-modern machine for their fabrication. Ball Valve http://www.precision-engineers.co.in/ball-valve.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve